Resources

For Law Enforcement
For Fire Department
Model Fire Ordinance Quick response to fire saves lives and property. Read more... Project in the news
For Dealers
For the Media
For General Public

SIAC Contacts

Glen Mowrey (Chief Ret)
Law Enforcement Liaison
6110 Gold Wagon Lane
Charlotte, NC 28227
Ph: 704.573.9759
glen@siacinc.org

Ron Walters
Director
13173 N.W. 19th St.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
Ph: 954.431.4552
ronw@siacinc.org

Stan Martin
Executive Director
13541 Stanmere Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
Ph: 972.377.9401
stan@siacinc.org

 

Steve Keefer (Chief Ret)
Law Enforcement Liaison (Western U.S.)
1680 Winterwood Ave
Sparks, NV 89434
Ph: 775.813.0525
steve@siacinc.org

Tom Sweeney (Chief Ret)
Law Enforcement Liaison (Northeastern U.S.)
480 Griswold Steet
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Ph: 860.682.4565
tom@siacinc.org

Luther Fincher Jr. (Chief ret)
Industry/Fire Liaison for SIAC
12900 Helena Circle
Charlotte, NC 28227
Ph: 704.340.0790
lfincher@carolina.rr.com

 

 

Jon Sargent (TYCO)
Industry/Law Enforcement Liaison
3825 Bay Center Place, Ste B
Hayward, CA 94545
Ph: 510.921.5555
jonsargent@tyco.com

Ron Haner (Alarm Center)
Industry/Law Enforcement Liaison
PO Box 3401
Lacey, WA 98509
Ph: 800.752.2490
ron@alarmcenterinc.com
SIAC mailing address:
13541 Stanmere Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
Ph: 972.377.9401
 

 

 

 

 

       
13541 Stanmere Drive Frisco, Texas 75035
Copyright © 2014 Security Industry Alarm Coalition. All Rights Reserved.
Dallas web design and web development by elKore Inc.